Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst

Party: Labour

Political grouping: Labour

Ward: Leek North

Other councillors representing this Ward:

Surgery details

Surgery held every 2nd Monday of each month except August and December. They will be held 6.00pm to 7.30pm (no appointment necessary) at the Haregate Community Centre, 46 Queens Drive, Leek, ST13 6DJ on the following dates:

Monday 8th July 2019
Monday 9th September 2019
Monday 14th October 2019
Monday 11th November 2019
Monday 13th January 2020
Monday 10th February 2020
Monday 9th March 2020
Monday 13th April 2020
Monday 11th May 2020
Monday 8th June 2020

Contact information

Home address: 
19 Junction Road
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 5QL

Mobile:  07870 604 739

Bus. email:  lyn.swindlehurst@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Download Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst contact details as VCard

Committee appointments

Term of Office

  • 07/05/2019 -