Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Rachel Abbotts640
Councillor James Aberley1070
Councillor Richard Alcock100
Councillor Tony Ashton12102
Councillor Charlotte J S Atkins BSC (Econ) MA663
Councillor Ray Atkins540
Councillor Rob Baker660
Councillor Alan Barrow141210
Councillor Gary Bentley751
Councillor Geoff Bond330
Councillor Michael Bowen667
Councillor Connor Brady550
Councillor Eve Burton550
Councillor Bill Cawley1094
Councillor Sue Coleman761
Councillor Joanna Collins13114
Councillor Ollie Cross1090
Councillor Jim Davies13120
Councillor Mark A Deaville552
Councillor Jamie Douglas320
Councillor Lance Dowson1091
Councillor Stephen Ellis770
Councillor Ben Emery12120
Councillor Elsie Fallows861
Councillor Charlotte Farrell11100
Councillor Samantha Flower520
Councillor Keith Flunder15143
David Fowler110
Councillor Stewart Gardner640
Councillor Mike Gledhill993
Councillor Damien Greenhalgh656
Councillor Linda Grooby11111
Councillor John Haken550
Councillor Madeline Hall1090
Councillor Tony D Hall750
Councillor Paul Hardy750
Councillor Andrew Hart665
Councillor Norma Hawkins992
Councillor Gill Heath650
Councillor Ian Herdman1090
Councillor Tony Holmes14124
Councillor Keith Hoptroff14142
Councillor Ian Huddlestone14110
Councillor Barbara A Hughes1290
Councillor Alan Hulme760
Councillor Kevin J Jackson760
Councillor Peter Jackson770
Councillor Brian Johnson551
Councillor John Jones882
Councillor Ed Kelly770
Councillor Tony Kemp770
Councillor David Kerr210
Councillor Kev Kirkham110
Councillor Eva Lawson630
Councillor Ian S Lawson520
Councillor Linda Lea320
Councillor David Lomax15144
Councillor Edith Longden410
Councillor Linda A Malyon761
Councillor Anthony McKeown111110
Councillor Robert McKeown14140
Councillor Tony McNicol600
Councillor Kate Mills432
Councillor Graham Oakley14110
Councillor Lytton Page550
Councillor Jim Perkins991
Councillor Ian Plant995
Councillor Hayley Plimley540
Councillor Joe Porter555
Councillor Darren Price740
Councillor Rachael Quinn10100
Councillor Sybil Ralphs MBE662
Councillor John Redfern620
Councillor Teresa Riley14140
Councillor Peter Roberts12120
Councillor Paul Roberts12122
Councillor Phil Routledge442
Councillor Zenobia Routledge000
Councillor Jill Salt730
Councillor Keith Savage000
Councillor Sav Scalise522
Councillor David Shaw750
Councillor Hilda Sheldon MBE622
Councillor Edward Siddall880
Councillor Kath Sizeland662
Councillor Fiona Sloman622
Councillor Matthew Stone730
Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst774
Councillor Phil Taylor550
Mr Martin Thomas000
Councillor Kath Thomson430
Councillor Shannon-Kate Thomson430
Councillor Emily Thrane18183
Councillor Jean Todd13139
Councillor Edwin Wain220
Councillor Ross Ward751
Councillor George Wharmby310
Councillor Jean Wharmby210
Councillor Peter Wilkinson1291
Councillor Pam Wood731
Councillor Michael Worthington331
Councillor Nigel Yates883
Councillor Stewart Young12121