Contact details

Climate Change Working Group (SMDC)

Councillor Mark Johnson (Chair)

12 Hawthorn Terrace
Leek
ST13 6AW

07900 491332

Download Councillor Mark Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Johnson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Christina Jebb (Vice-Chair)

Endon Bank
Church Lane
Endon
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST9 9HF

07768 240146

Download Councillor Christina Jebb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christina Jebb contact details as a CSV file

christina.jebb@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Crecy Boone

c/o Democratic Services
Moorlands House
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 6HQ

07366393080

Download Councillor Crecy Boone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Crecy Boone contact details as a CSV file

crecy.boone@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Connor Brady

199 John Street
Biddulph
Staffordshire
ST8 6HP

07446 244 432

Download Councillor Connor Brady contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Connor Brady contact details as a CSV file

connor.brady@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Marc Durose

27 Uttoxeter Road
Blythe Bridge
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST11 9HY

07774 511047

Download Councillor Marc Durose contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marc Durose contact details as a CSV file

marc.durose@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Flunder

(Address not supplied)

07836 526834

keith.flunder@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Garvey

394 New Street
Biddulph Moor
Staffordshire
ST8 7LR

Download Councillor Jim Garvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Garvey contact details as a CSV file

jim.garvey@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Herdman

Jesmond Dene
124 Caverswall Road
Blythe Bridge
Stoke on Trent
ST11 9BG

01782 388054
07966 138 607

Download Councillor Ian Herdman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Herdman contact details as a CSV file

ian.herdman@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Holmes

29 Adamthwaite Drive
Blythe Bridge
Stoke-on-Trent
ST11 9HL

01782 395250
07802 867089

Download Councillor Tony Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Holmes contact details as a CSV file

tony.holmes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Kempster

Sunnyside
Church Street
Longnor, Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 0PE

07961 088866

Download Councillor Jonathan Kempster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Kempster contact details as a CSV file

Jonathan.Kempster@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Porter

C/O Moorlands House
Stockwell Street
Leek
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 6HQ

07415 560 944

Download Councillor Joe Porter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Porter contact details as a CSV file

joe.porter@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Spooner

c/o Democratic Services
Moorlands House
Leek
ST13 6HQ

07854 178614

Download Councillor Matthew Spooner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Spooner contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Spooner@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Nigel Yates

(Address not supplied)