Contact details

Growth and Economy Committee

Councillor Jim Garvey (Chair)

394 New Street
Biddulph Moor
Staffordshire
ST8 7LR

Download Councillor Jim Garvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Garvey contact details as a CSV file

jim.garvey@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Taylor (Vice-Chair)

c/o Democratic Services
Moorlands House
Leek
ST13 6HQ

Download Councillor Gareth Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Taylor contact details as a CSV file

gareth.taylor@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Barks

48 The Willows
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 8XF

07715 347102

Download Councillor Philip Barks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Barks contact details as a CSV file

philip.barks@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Church

Gateways
Stoney Lane
Endon
ST9 9BX

01782 505223
07970 235057

Download Councillor Andrew Church contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Church contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Church@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Deaville

Springhill Bungalow
Breach Lane
Totmonslow
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 4JL

01538 724194
0775 3322444

Download Councillor Mark Deaville contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Deaville contact details as a CSV file

mark.deaville@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Emery

32 Westwood Road
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 8DH

01538 387798
0797 130 6158

Download Councillor Ben Emery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Emery contact details as a CSV file

ben.emery@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Herdman

Jesmond Dene
124 Caverswall Road
Blythe Bridge
Stoke on Trent
ST11 9BG

01782 388054
07966 138 607

Download Councillor Ian Herdman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Herdman contact details as a CSV file

ian.herdman@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Holmes

29 Adamthwaite Drive
Blythe Bridge
Stoke-on-Trent
ST11 9HL

01782 395250
07802 867089

Download Councillor Tony Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Holmes contact details as a CSV file

tony.holmes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Kempster

Sunnyside
Church Street
Longnor, Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 0PE

07961 088866

Download Councillor Jonathan Kempster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Kempster contact details as a CSV file

Jonathan.Kempster@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Haines

(Address not supplied)

07702 239056

mike.haines@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk