Contact details

Climate Change Working Group (HPBC)

Councillor Pauline Bell

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

07503 949899

Download Councillor Pauline Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline Bell contact details as a CSV file

pauline.bell@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Benham

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
Sk17 6EL

07891 720242

Download Councillor Angela Benham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Benham contact details as a CSV file

angela.benham@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Benzer

(Address not supplied)

07779242391

jennifer.benzer@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Collins

(Address not supplied)

01433 670392
07837 328 464

joanna.collins@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Dom Elliott-Starkey

30 John Walton Close
Glossop
Derbyshire
SK13 8GQ

07984784688

Download Councillor Dom Elliott-Starkey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dom Elliott-Starkey contact details as a CSV file

dom.elliott-starkey@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Evans

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

07925 998707

Download Councillor Simon Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Evans contact details as a CSV file

simon.evans@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Grooby

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 6EL

07870652293

Download Councillor Linda Grooby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Grooby contact details as a CSV file

linda.grooby@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Madeline Hall

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Street
Buxton
SK17 6EL

07759 275 505

Download Councillor Madeline Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Madeline Hall contact details as a CSV file

madeline.hall@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Huddlestone

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

01663 747048
07919467744

Download Councillor Ian Huddlestone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Huddlestone contact details as a CSV file

ian.huddlestone@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Inman

1A Station Road
Birch Vale
High Peak
SK22 1BP

07710 855 083

Download Councillor Peter Inman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Inman contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Inman@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony McKeown

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

01457 866688
07801 708166

Download Councillor Anthony McKeown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony McKeown contact details as a CSV file

anthony.mckeown@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Reddy

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

07854556207

Download Councillor Pam Reddy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Reddy contact details as a CSV file

Pam.Reddy@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Scott

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

07720891333

Download Councillor Gillian Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gillian Scott contact details as a CSV file

gillian.scott@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Todd

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton SK17 6EL

01298 72868
07703326853

Download Councillor Jean Todd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Todd contact details as a CSV file

jean.todd@highpeak.gov.uk