Contact details

Moorlands Partnership Board

Councillor Christina Jebb (Chair)

Endon Bank
Church Lane
Endon
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST9 9HF

07768 240146

Download Councillor Christina Jebb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christina Jebb contact details as a CSV file

christina.jebb@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Malyon (Vice-Chair)

Cloverlea
90 Brookfields Road
Ipstones
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 2NH

0782 444 9178

Download Councillor Linda Malyon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Malyon contact details as a CSV file

linda.malyon@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Barry Birch

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ben Emery

32 Westwood Road
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 8DH

01538 387798
0797 130 6158

Download Councillor Ben Emery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Emery contact details as a CSV file

ben.emery@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Elsie Fallows

Eavesford Farm
Whiston
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 2JF

07860 188830

Download Councillor Elsie Fallows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elsie Fallows contact details as a CSV file

elsie.fallows@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Flunder

(Address not supplied)

07836 526834

keith.flunder@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Alan Harper

(Address not supplied)

Andrew H Hart

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mark Johnson

12 Hawthorn Terrace
Leek
ST13 6AW

07900 491332

Download Councillor Mark Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Johnson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Vicky O'Shea

3 Rockingham Drive
Cheadle
ST10 1YT

07825 277266

Download Councillor Vicky O'Shea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vicky O'Shea contact details as a CSV file

vicky.oshea@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Price

2 Moorfields
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 5LU

07766302528

Download Councillor Darren Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Price contact details as a CSV file

darren.price@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Suzanne Sillitoe

(Address not supplied)

Lyn Swindlehurst

(Address not supplied)

Elizabeth Whitehouse

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Nigel Yates

2 Chepstow Close
Biddulph
Stoke-on-Trent
ST8 6UE

01782 518 668
07733 076 519

Download Councillor Nigel Yates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Yates contact details as a CSV file

nigel.yates@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk