Contact details

Moorlands Partnership Board

Councillor Michael Bowen

Lymetree Cottage
28 Hollow Lane
Cheddleton
ST13 7HP

01538 360078
07972 669557

Download Councillor Michael Bowen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Bowen contact details as a CSV file

michael.bowen@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

James Davies

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ben Emery

32 Westwood Road
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 8DH

01538 387798
0797 130 6158

Download Councillor Ben Emery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Emery contact details as a CSV file

ben.emery@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Elsie Fallows

Eavesford Farm
Whiston
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 2JF

01538 266948
07860 188830

Download Councillor Elsie Fallows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elsie Fallows contact details as a CSV file

elsie.fallows@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Gledhill

16 Hugo Street
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 5PE

01538 385353
07976 237937

Download Councillor Mike Gledhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Gledhill contact details as a CSV file

mike.gledhill@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Hart

The Granary, Woodhouse Farm
Woodhouse Lane
Biddulph
ST8 7RJ

01782 379431

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as a CSV file

andrew.hart@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ian S Lawson

5 Stoneyfields
Biddulph Moor
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST8 7NB

01782 522614
07553 293343

Download Councillor Ian S Lawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian S Lawson contact details as a CSV file

ian.lawson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Linda A Malyon

Cloverlea
90 Brookfields Road
Ipstones
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 2NH

0782 444 9178

Download Councillor Linda A Malyon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda A Malyon contact details as a CSV file

linda.malyon@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa Riley

The Cottage
Church Street
Longnor, Nr Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 0PE

01298 83495

Download Councillor Teresa Riley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Teresa Riley contact details as a CSV file

teresa.riley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor David Shaw

5 Weston Close
Werrington
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST2 9QN

01782 302019
07778 439693

Download Councillor David Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Shaw contact details as a CSV file

david.shaw@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Hilda Sheldon MBE (Chairman)

Keepers Cottage
Greenway Bank
Nr. Biddulph
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST8 7QX

01782 514993
07891 710 674

Download Councillor Hilda Sheldon MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilda Sheldon MBE contact details as a CSV file

hilda.sheldon@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Susan Christine Walley

(Address not supplied)