Contact details

Licensing & Regulatory Committee

Councillor Brian Johnson (Chair)

C/O 71 Haywood Street
Leek
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 5JH

07802 224962

Download Councillor Brian Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Johnson contact details as a CSV file

brian.johnson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Cawley (Vice-Chair)

40 Grove Street
Leek
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 8DU

01538 421303
07972 749 312

Download Councillor Bill Cawley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Cawley contact details as a CSV file

bill.cawley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Bentley

4 Brookhouse Road
Cheadle
ST10 1PW

07812 111474

Download Councillor Gary Bentley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Bentley contact details as a CSV file

gary.bentley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Bowen

Lymetree Cottage
28 Hollow Lane
Cheddleton
ST13 7HP

01538 360078
07972 669557

Download Councillor Michael Bowen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Bowen contact details as a CSV file

michael.bowen@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Elsie Fallows

Eavesford Farm
Whiston
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 2JF

01538 266948
07860 188830

Download Councillor Elsie Fallows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elsie Fallows contact details as a CSV file

elsie.fallows@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara A Hughes

29 Moss Park Avenue
Werrington
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST9 0LT

01782 302497
07725 760 868

Download Councillor Barbara A Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara A Hughes contact details as a CSV file

barbara.hughes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Jackson

1 Wetherby Close
Cheadle
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 1UH

07813 989 282

Download Councillor Peter Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Jackson contact details as a CSV file

peter.jackson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Lea

C/O Moorlands House
Stockwell Street
Leek
ST13 6HQ

01782 502708
07771 744 333

Download Councillor Linda Lea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Lea contact details as a CSV file

linda.lea@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Tony McNicol

Torestin
Draw Well Lane
Werrington
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST9 0HA

01782 304194
07444 436191

Download Councillor Tony McNicol contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony McNicol contact details as a CSV file

tony.mcnicol@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor David Shaw

5 Weston Close
Werrington
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST2 9QN

01782 302019
07778 439693

Download Councillor David Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Shaw contact details as a CSV file

david.shaw@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst

19 Junction Road
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 5QL

07870 604 739

Download Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst contact details as a CSV file

lyn.swindlehurst@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Yates

2 Chepstow Close
Biddulph
Stoke-on-Trent
ST8 6UE

01782 518 668
07733 076 519

Download Councillor Nigel Yates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Yates contact details as a CSV file

nigel.yates@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk