Contact details

Community Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Councillor David Shaw (Chair)

5 Weston Close
Werrington
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST2 9QN

01782 302019
07778 439693

Download Councillor David Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Shaw contact details as a CSV file

david.shaw@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst (Vice-Chair)

19 Junction Road
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 5QL

07870 604 739

Download Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst contact details as a CSV file

lyn.swindlehurst@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Bentley

4 Brookhouse Road
Cheadle
ST10 1PW

07812 111474

Download Councillor Gary Bentley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Bentley contact details as a CSV file

gary.bentley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Hart

The Granary, Woodhouse Farm
Woodhouse Lane
Biddulph

01782 379431

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as a CSV file

andrew.hart@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Herdman

Jesmond Dene
124 Caverswall Road
Blythe Bridge
Stoke on Trent
ST11 9BG

01782 388054
07966 138 607

Download Councillor Ian Herdman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Herdman contact details as a CSV file

ian.herdman@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Holmes

29 Adamthwaite Drive
Blythe Bridge
Stoke-on-Trent
ST11 9HL

01782 395250
07802 867089

Download Councillor Tony Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Holmes contact details as a CSV file

tony.holmes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Hoptroff

5 Sandon Street
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 5QS

01538 372 565
07572 172 623

Download Councillor Keith Hoptroff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Hoptroff contact details as a CSV file

keith.hoptroff@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara A Hughes

29 Moss Park Avenue
Werrington
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST9 0LT

01782 302497
07725 760 868

Download Councillor Barbara A Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara A Hughes contact details as a CSV file

barbara.hughes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Hulme

Meadowside
Hollington
Staffordshire
ST10 4HW

01889 507349
07772 820507

Download Councillor Alan Hulme contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Hulme contact details as a CSV file

alan.hulme@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Johnson

C/O 71 Haywood Street
Leek
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 5JH

07802 224962

Download Councillor Brian Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Johnson contact details as a CSV file

brian.johnson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor John Jones

348 New Street
Biddulph
ST8 7NQ

01782 516 948
0774 777 5203

Download Councillor John Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Jones contact details as a CSV file

john.jones@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Mills

7 Majors Barn
Cheadle
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 1PY

07833 993773

Download Councillor Kate Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Mills contact details as a CSV file

kate.martin@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor John Redfern

141 Park Lane
Knypersley
Biddulph
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST8 7PN

01782 511969

Download Councillor John Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Redfern contact details as a CSV file

john.redfern@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa Riley

The Cottage
Church Street
Longnor, Nr Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 0PE

01298 83495

Download Councillor Teresa Riley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Teresa Riley contact details as a CSV file

teresa.riley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Routledge

38 Weaver Close
Cheadle
Staffordshire
ST10 2EU

07722 472 233

Download Councillor Phil Routledge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Routledge contact details as a CSV file

Phil.Routledge@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Zenobia Routledge

c/o Staffordshire Moorlands District Council
Moorlands House
Leek
ST13 6HQ

07853918810

Download Councillor Zenobia Routledge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zenobia Routledge contact details as a CSV file

zenobia.routledge@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Taylor

Kendale
Post Lane
Endon
Stoke on Trent
ST9 9DT

01782 504848
07929 348 610

Download Councillor Phil Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Taylor contact details as a CSV file

phil.taylor@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Yates

2 Chepstow Close
Biddulph
Stoke-on-Trent
ST8 6UE

01782 518 668
07733 076 519

Download Councillor Nigel Yates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Yates contact details as a CSV file

nigel.yates@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk