Contact details

Community Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Councillor David Shaw (Chair)

5 Weston Close
Werrington
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST2 9QN

01782 302019
07778 439693

Download Councillor David Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Shaw contact details as a CSV file

david.shaw@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Tony McNicol (Vice-Chair)

Torestin
Draw Well Lane
Werrington
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST9 0HA

01782 304194
07444 436191

Download Councillor Tony McNicol contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony McNicol contact details as a CSV file

tony.mcnicol@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor James Aberley

1 The Green
Kingsley
Staffordshire
ST10 2AG

07809 197 522

Download Councillor James Aberley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Aberley contact details as a CSV file

james.aberley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Bentley

4 Brookhouse Road
Cheadle
ST10 1PW

07812 111474

Download Councillor Gary Bentley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Bentley contact details as a CSV file

gary.bentley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Heath

Highfield House
Highfield
Leek
ST13 8SG

01538 381601
07932 165 472

Download Councillor Gill Heath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Heath contact details as a CSV file

gill.heath@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Herdman

Jesmond Dene
124 Caverswall Road
Blythe Bridge
Stoke on Trent
ST11 9BG

01782 388054
07966 138 607

Download Councillor Ian Herdman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Herdman contact details as a CSV file

ian.herdman@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Hoptroff

5 Sandon Street
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 5QS

01538 372 565
07572 172 623

Download Councillor Keith Hoptroff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Hoptroff contact details as a CSV file

keith.hoptroff@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara A Hughes

29 Moss Park Avenue
Werrington
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST9 0LT

01782 302497
07725 760 868

Download Councillor Barbara A Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara A Hughes contact details as a CSV file

barbara.hughes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Johnson

C/O 71 Haywood Street
Leek
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 5JH

07802 224962

Download Councillor Brian Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Johnson contact details as a CSV file

brian.johnson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor John T Jones

348 New Street
Biddulph
ST8 7NQ

01782 516 948
0774 777 5203

Download Councillor John T Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John T Jones contact details as a CSV file

john.jones@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Martin

7 Majors Barn
Cheadle
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 1PY

07833 993773

Download Councillor Kate Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Martin contact details as a CSV file

kate.martin@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa Riley

The Cottage
Church Street
Longnor, Nr Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 0PE

01298 83495

Download Councillor Teresa Riley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Teresa Riley contact details as a CSV file

teresa.riley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Roberts

Brooklands
101 School Lane
Caverswall
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST11 9EN

01782 388197
07811 958471

Download Councillor Paul Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Roberts contact details as a CSV file

paul.roberts@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst

19 Junction Road
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 5QL

07870 604 739

Download Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst contact details as a CSV file

lyn.swindlehurst@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Taylor

26 Westwood Road
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 8DH

01538 382 491
07929 348 610

Download Councillor Phil Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Taylor contact details as a CSV file

phil.taylor@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Ward

403 Cheadle Road
Cheddleton
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 7BH

07712 640810

Download Councillor Ross Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Ward contact details as a CSV file

ross.ward@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Wood

61 Ashbourne Road
Leek
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 5AU

07545 447045

Download Councillor Pam Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Wood contact details as a CSV file

pamela.wood@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Yates

2 Chepstow Close
Biddulph
Stoke-on-Trent
ST8 6UE

01782 518 668
07733 076 519

Download Councillor Nigel Yates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Yates contact details as a CSV file

nigel.yates@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk