Contact details

Resources Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Andrew Hart (Chair)

The Granary, Woodhouse Farm
Woodhouse Lane
Biddulph
ST8 7RJ

01782 379431

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as a CSV file

andrew.hart@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa Riley (Vice-Chair)

The Cottage
Church Street
Longnor, Nr Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 0PE

01298 83495

Download Councillor Teresa Riley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Teresa Riley contact details as a CSV file

teresa.riley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte J S Atkins BSC (Econ) MA

South View
Park Road
Leek
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 8JU

01538 371188

Download Councillor Charlotte J S Atkins BSC (Econ) MA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte J S Atkins BSC (Econ) MA contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.atkins@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Davies

69 Woodhouse Lane
Biddulph
Staffordshire
ST8 7EN

01782 514478

Download Councillor Jim Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Davies contact details as a CSV file

jim.davies@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Elsie Fallows

Eavesford Farm
Whiston
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 2JF

01538 266948
07860 188830

Download Councillor Elsie Fallows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elsie Fallows contact details as a CSV file

elsie.fallows@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Gledhill

16 Hugo Street
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 5PE

01538 385353
07976 237937

Download Councillor Mike Gledhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Gledhill contact details as a CSV file

mike.gledhill@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Norma Hawkins

Fern Cottage
Lake Road
Rudyard
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 8RN

01538 306683

Download Councillor Norma Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norma Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

norma.hawkins@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Holmes

29 Adamthwaite Drive
Blythe Bridge
Stoke-on-Trent
ST11 9HL

01782 395250
07802 867089

Download Councillor Tony Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Holmes contact details as a CSV file

tony.holmes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara A Hughes

29 Moss Park Avenue
Werrington
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST9 0LT

01782 302497
07725 760 868

Download Councillor Barbara A Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara A Hughes contact details as a CSV file

barbara.hughes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Hulme

Meadowside
Hollington
Staffordshire
ST10 4HW

01889 507349
07772 820507

Download Councillor Alan Hulme contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Hulme contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Kevin J Jackson

110 Church Close
Biddulph
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST8 6NA

01782 515295
07886 265663

Download Councillor Kevin J Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin J Jackson contact details as a CSV file

kevin.jackson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor John T Jones

348 New Street
Biddulph
ST8 7NQ

01782 516 948

Download Councillor John T Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John T Jones contact details as a CSV file

john.jones@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Linda D Lea

C/O Moorlands House
Stockwell Street
Leek
ST13 6HQ

01782 502708
07771 744 333

Download Councillor Linda D Lea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda D Lea contact details as a CSV file

linda.lea@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Linda A Malyon

Cloverlea
90 Brookfields Road
Ipstones
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 2NH

0782 444 9178

Download Councillor Linda A Malyon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda A Malyon contact details as a CSV file

linda.malyon@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Plant

12 Doulton Close
Cheadle
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 1LF

01538 754451
07971 668720

Download Councillor Ian Plant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Plant contact details as a CSV file

ian.plant@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Routledge

38 Weaver Close
Cheadle
Staffordshire
ST10 2EU

07722 472 233

Download Councillor Phil Routledge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Routledge contact details as a CSV file

Phil.Routledge@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor David Shaw

5 Weston Close
Werrington
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST2 9QN

01782 302019
07778 439693

Download Councillor David Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Shaw contact details as a CSV file

david.shaw@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wilkinson

1 Bank Cottages
Quarry Bank
Hollington, Tean
Stoke on Trent
ST10 4HQ

01889 507278

Download Councillor Peter Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

peter.wilkinson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Yates

2 Chepstow Close
Biddulph
Stoke-on-Trent
ST8 6UE

01782 518 668
07733 076 519

Download Councillor Nigel Yates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Yates contact details as a CSV file

nigel.yates@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk