Contact details

Resources Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Andrew Hart (Chair)

The Granary, Woodhouse Farm
Woodhouse Lane
Biddulph
ST8 7RJ

01782 379431

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as a CSV file

andrew.hart@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Church (Vice-Chair)

Gateways
Stoney Lane
Endon
ST9 9BX

01782 505223
07970 235057

Download Councillor Andrew Church contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Church contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Church@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor James Aberley

(Address not supplied)

07809 197 522

james.aberley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Holmes

29 Adamthwaite Drive
Blythe Bridge
Stoke-on-Trent
ST11 9HL

01782 395250
07802 867089

Download Councillor Tony Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Holmes contact details as a CSV file

tony.holmes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Hoptroff

5 Sandon Street
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 5QS

01538 372 565
07572 172 623

Download Councillor Keith Hoptroff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Hoptroff contact details as a CSV file

keith.hoptroff@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Christina Jebb

Endon Bank
Church Lane
Endon
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST9 9HF

07768 240146

Download Councillor Christina Jebb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christina Jebb contact details as a CSV file

christina.jebb@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Johnson

12 Hawthorn Terrace
Leek
ST13 6AW

07900 491332

Download Councillor Mark Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Johnson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Malyon

Cloverlea
90 Brookfields Road
Ipstones
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 2NH

0782 444 9178

Download Councillor Linda Malyon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Malyon contact details as a CSV file

linda.malyon@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Parkes

9 Halls Road
Biddulph
Staffordshire
ST8 6DD

0794 956 1995

Download Councillor Adam Parkes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Parkes contact details as a CSV file

adam.parkes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Roberts

Brooklands
101 School Lane
Caverswall
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST11 9EN

01782 388197
07811 958471

Download Councillor Paul Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Roberts contact details as a CSV file

paul.roberts@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst

19 Junction Road
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 5QL

07870 604 739

Download Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst contact details as a CSV file

lyn.swindlehurst@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Taylor

c/o Democratic Services
Moorlands House
Leek
ST13 6HQ

Download Councillor Gareth Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Taylor contact details as a CSV file

gareth.taylor@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Emery

32 Westwood Road
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 8DH

01538 387798
0797 130 6158

Download Councillor Ben Emery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Emery contact details as a CSV file

ben.emery@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Hughes

1 Newhouses
Kerry Hill
Eaves Lane
Stoke on Trent
ST2 8NA

0787 5601843

Download Councillor Pat Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Hughes contact details as a CSV file