Contact details

Health Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Barbara A Hughes (Chair)

29 Moss Park Avenue
Werrington
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST9 0LT

01782 302497
07725 760 868

Download Councillor Barbara A Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara A Hughes contact details as a CSV file

barbara.hughes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor John T Jones (Vice-Chair)

348 New Street
Biddulph
ST8 7NQ

01782 516 948

Download Councillor John T Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John T Jones contact details as a CSV file

john.jones@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Alcock

Rakeway Farm
Freehay
Nr Cheadle
ST10 1RA

01538 753086

Download Councillor Richard Alcock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Alcock contact details as a CSV file

richard.alcock@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte J S Atkins BSC (Econ) MA

South View
Park Road
Leek
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 8JU

01538 371188

Download Councillor Charlotte J S Atkins BSC (Econ) MA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte J S Atkins BSC (Econ) MA contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.atkins@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Cawley

40 Grove Street
Leek
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 8DU

01538 382563
07972 749 312

Download Councillor Bill Cawley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Cawley contact details as a CSV file

bill.cawley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Elsie Fallows

Eavesford Farm
Whiston
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 2JF

01538 266948
07860 188830

Download Councillor Elsie Fallows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elsie Fallows contact details as a CSV file

elsie.fallows@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Flunder

Fole Spring Farm
Fole
Uttoxeter
Staffordshire
ST14 5EF

01889 507069

Download Councillor Keith Flunder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Flunder contact details as a CSV file

keith.flunder@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Herdman

Jesmond Dene
124 Caverswall Road
Blythe Bridge
Stoke on Trent
ST11 9BG

01782 388054

Download Councillor Ian Herdman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Herdman contact details as a CSV file

ian.herdman@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Linda D Lea

C/O Moorlands House
Stockwell Street
Leek
ST13 6HQ

01782 502708
07771 744 333

Download Councillor Linda D Lea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda D Lea contact details as a CSV file

linda.lea@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Gail Lockett

Spout Hall
68 St Edward Street
Leek
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 5DL

01538 371821
07740 459759

Download Councillor Gail Lockett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gail Lockett contact details as a CSV file

gail.lockett@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Linda A Malyon

Cloverlea
90 Brookfields Road
Ipstones
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 2NH

0782 444 9178

Download Councillor Linda A Malyon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda A Malyon contact details as a CSV file

linda.malyon@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Tony McNicol

Torestin
Draw Well Lane
Werrington
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST9 0HA

01782 304194
07444 436191

Download Councillor Tony McNicol contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony McNicol contact details as a CSV file

tony.mcnicol@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Pearce

Gorsty Hall Farm
Tean
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 4EL

01538 722369
0772 9048721

Download Councillor Colin Pearce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Pearce contact details as a CSV file

colin.pearce@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Price

2 Moorfields
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 5LU

07766302528

Download Councillor Darren Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Price contact details as a CSV file

darren.price@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor John Redfern

141 Park Lane
Knypersley
Biddulph
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST8 7PN

01782 511969

Download Councillor John Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Redfern contact details as a CSV file

john.redfern@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa Riley

The Cottage
Church Street
Longnor, Nr Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 0PE

01298 83495

Download Councillor Teresa Riley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Teresa Riley contact details as a CSV file

teresa.riley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Hilda Sheldon MBE

Keepers Cottage
Greenway Bank
Nr. Biddulph
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST8 7QX

01782 514993

Download Councillor Hilda Sheldon MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilda Sheldon MBE contact details as a CSV file

hilda.sheldon@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Walley

10 Potters End
Biddulph
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST8 6SX

01782 522783

Download Councillor Jeanette Walley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Walley contact details as a CSV file

jeanette.walley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Wood

61 Ashbourne Road
Leek
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 5AU

01538 372842
07545 447045

Download Councillor Pam Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Wood contact details as a CSV file

pamela.wood@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Ward

7 Mill Close
Caverswall
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST11 9HA

07712 640810

Download Councillor Ross Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Ward contact details as a CSV file

ross.ward@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk