Contact details

Audit & Accounts Committee

Councillor Jim Davies (Chair)

69 Woodhouse Lane
Biddulph
Staffordshire
ST8 7EN

01782 514478
07941 841 368

Download Councillor Jim Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Davies contact details as a CSV file

jim.davies@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Tony D Hall (Vice-Chair)

3 Mow Lane
Biddulph
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST8 6QH

01782 512626
07954 307 062

Download Councillor Tony D Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony D Hall contact details as a CSV file

tony.hall@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Elsie Fallows

Eavesford Farm
Whiston
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 2JF

01538 266948
07860 188830

Download Councillor Elsie Fallows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elsie Fallows contact details as a CSV file

elsie.fallows@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Flunder

Fole Spring Farm
Fole
Uttoxeter
Staffordshire
ST14 5EF

07836 526834

Download Councillor Keith Flunder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Flunder contact details as a CSV file

keith.flunder@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Norma Hawkins

Fern Cottage
Lake Road
Rudyard
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 8RN

01538 306683

Download Councillor Norma Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norma Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

norma.hawkins@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin J Jackson

110 Church Close
Biddulph
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST8 6NA

01782 515295
07886 265663

Download Councillor Kevin J Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin J Jackson contact details as a CSV file

kevin.jackson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Ward

403 Cheadle Road
Cheddleton
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 7BH

07712 640810

Download Councillor Ross Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Ward contact details as a CSV file

ross.ward@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Whitehouse

4 Thorpe Rise
Cheadle
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 2EA

01538 752881
07846 086553

Download Councillor Ian Whitehouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Whitehouse contact details as a CSV file

ian.whitehouse@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Yates

2 Chepstow Close
Biddulph
Stoke-on-Trent
ST8 6UE

01782 518 668
07733 076 519

Download Councillor Nigel Yates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Yates contact details as a CSV file

nigel.yates@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Philip Brough

(Address not supplied)

Harry Mawdsley

(Address not supplied)