Contact details

Audit & Accounts Committee

Councillor Jim Davies (Chair)

69 Woodhouse Lane
Biddulph
Staffordshire
ST8 7EN

01782 514478
07941 841 368

Download Councillor Jim Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Davies contact details as a CSV file

jim.davies@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Norma Hawkins (Vice-Chair)

Fern Cottage
Lake Road
Rudyard
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 8RN

01538 306683

Download Councillor Norma Hawkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norma Hawkins contact details as a CSV file

norma.hawkins@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Elsie Fallows

Eavesford Farm
Whiston
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 2JF

01538 266948
07860 188830

Download Councillor Elsie Fallows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elsie Fallows contact details as a CSV file

elsie.fallows@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin J Jackson

110 Church Close
Biddulph
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST8 6NA

01782 515295
07886 265663

Download Councillor Kevin J Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin J Jackson contact details as a CSV file

kevin.jackson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Jackson

1 Wetherby Close
Cheadle
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 1UH

07813 989 282

Download Councillor Peter Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Jackson contact details as a CSV file

peter.jackson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Johnson

C/O 71 Haywood Street
Leek
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 5JH

07802 224962

Download Councillor Brian Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Johnson contact details as a CSV file

brian.johnson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Mills

7 Majors Barn
Cheadle
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 1PY

07833 993773

Download Councillor Kate Mills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Mills contact details as a CSV file

kate.martin@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Routledge

38 Weaver Close
Cheadle
Staffordshire
ST10 2EU

07722 472 233

Download Councillor Phil Routledge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Routledge contact details as a CSV file

Phil.Routledge@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Yates

2 Chepstow Close
Biddulph
Stoke-on-Trent
ST8 6UE

01782 518 668
07733 076 519

Download Councillor Nigel Yates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Yates contact details as a CSV file

nigel.yates@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Harry Mawdsley OBE JP DL

(Address not supplied)