Contact details

Audit & Accounts Committee

Councillor Matthew Spooner (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services
Moorlands House
Leek
ST13 6HQ

07854 178614

Download Councillor Matthew Spooner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Spooner contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Spooner@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Edwards (Vice-Chair)

23 Heather Hills
Stockton Brook
ST9 9PS

07972 589578

Download Councillor Charlotte Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Edwards contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.edwards@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Parkes

9 Halls Road
Biddulph
Staffordshire
ST8 6DD

0794 956 1995

Download Councillor Adam Parkes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Parkes contact details as a CSV file

adam.parkes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Proudlove

7 Meadowside
Knypersley
ST8 6NP

07713 133257

Download Councillor Dave Proudlove contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Proudlove contact details as a CSV file

Dave.Proudlove@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Cox

42 Newcastle Road
Leek
ST13 5RU

07715 158726

Download Councillor Jo Cox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Cox contact details as a CSV file

jo.cox@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Flunder

(Address not supplied)

07836 526834

keith.flunder@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Hart

The Granary, Woodhouse Farm
Woodhouse Lane
Biddulph
ST8 7RJ

01782 379431

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Hart contact details as a CSV file

andrew.hart@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Worthington

97 Folly Lane
Cheddleton
Leek
ST13 7DA

07507 066911

Download Councillor Michael Worthington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Worthington contact details as a CSV file

michael.worthington@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Yates

2 Chepstow Close
Biddulph
Stoke-on-Trent
ST8 6UE

01782 518 668
07733 076 519

Download Councillor Nigel Yates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Yates contact details as a CSV file

nigel.yates@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

John Berrisford

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Smith

(Address not supplied)

Dipesh Patel

(Address not supplied)