Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Rob Baker (Chair)

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton SK17 6EL

07837 256 898

Download Councillor Rob Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Baker contact details as a CSV file

rob.baker@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Sally De Pee (Vice-Chair)

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

07759679774

Download Councillor Sally De Pee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally De Pee contact details as a CSV file

sally.depee@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Benzer

(Address not supplied)

07779242391

jennifer.benzer@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Capper

Wilshaw
Whitehough
Chinley
SK23 6EJ

07595514466

Download Councillor Dan Capper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Capper contact details as a CSV file

Daniel.Capper@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Evans

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

07925 998707

Download Councillor Simon Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Evans contact details as a CSV file

simon.evans@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hardy

c/o High Peak Borough Council,
Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton
SK17 6EL

07916312593

Download Councillor Paul Hardy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hardy contact details as a CSV file

paul.hardy@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Huddlestone

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

01663 747048
07919467744

Download Councillor Ian Huddlestone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Huddlestone contact details as a CSV file

ian.huddlestone@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Kev Kirkham

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

07977002475

Download Councillor Kev Kirkham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kev Kirkham contact details as a CSV file

frank.kirkham@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Pamela Mackie

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

07895 221 858

Download Councillor Pamela Mackie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pamela Mackie contact details as a CSV file

pamela.mackie@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Robert McKeown

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Buxton
SK17 6EL

01457 866688
07754521656

Download Councillor Robert McKeown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert McKeown contact details as a CSV file

robert.mckeown@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Roberts


01298 71113
07792331969

Download Councillor Peter Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Roberts contact details as a CSV file

peter.roberts@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Scott

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

07720891333

Download Councillor Gillian Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gillian Scott contact details as a CSV file

gillian.scott@highpeak.gov.uk