Contact details

Development Control Committee

Councillor Robert McKeown (Chair)

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Buxton
SK17 6EL

01457 866688
07754521656

Download Councillor Robert McKeown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert McKeown contact details as a CSV file

robert.mckeown@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor David Lomax (Vice-Chair)

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Buxton
SK17 6EL

01663 733191
07563760503

Download Councillor David Lomax contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Lomax contact details as a CSV file

david.lomax@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Barrow

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

01663 742092
07973 904705

Download Councillor Alan Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Barrow contact details as a CSV file

alan.barrow@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Farrell

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Buxton
SK17 6EL

07976 980 639

Download Councillor Charlotte Farrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Farrell contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.farrell@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Gardner

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

07753 786291

Download Councillor Stewart Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Gardner contact details as a CSV file

stewart.gardner@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hardy

c/o High Peak Borough Council,
Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton
SK17 6EL

07916312593

Download Councillor Paul Hardy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hardy contact details as a CSV file

paul.hardy@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Hopkinson

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

07863909044

Download Councillor Adrian Hopkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Hopkinson contact details as a CSV file

adrian.hopkinson@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Huddlestone

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

01663 747048
07919467744

Download Councillor Ian Huddlestone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Huddlestone contact details as a CSV file

ian.huddlestone@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Roberts


01298 71113
07792331969

Download Councillor Peter Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Roberts contact details as a CSV file

peter.roberts@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Jean Todd

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall, Market Place, Buxton SK17 6EL

01298 72868
07703326853

Download Councillor Jean Todd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jean Todd contact details as a CSV file

jean.todd@highpeak.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Scott

c/o High Peak Borough Council
Town Hall
Market Place
Buxton
SK17 6EL

07720891333

Download Councillor Gillian Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gillian Scott contact details as a CSV file

gillian.scott@highpeak.gov.uk