Contact details

Planning Applications Committee

Councillor Paul Roberts (Chair)

Brooklands
101 School Lane
Caverswall
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST11 9EN

01782 388197
07811 958471

Download Councillor Paul Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Roberts contact details as a CSV file

paul.roberts@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Emery (Vice-Chair)

32 Westwood Road
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 8DH

01538 387798
0797 130 6158

Download Councillor Ben Emery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Emery contact details as a CSV file

ben.emery@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Cawley

40 Grove Street
Leek
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 8DU

01538 421303
07972 749 312

Download Councillor Bill Cawley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Cawley contact details as a CSV file

bill.cawley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Coleman

8 Victoria Court
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 8BS

01538 381 782
07766 533 814

Download Councillor Sue Coleman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Coleman contact details as a CSV file

sue.coleman@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Davies

69 Woodhouse Lane
Biddulph
Staffordshire
ST8 7EN

01782 514478
07941 841 368

Download Councillor Jim Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Davies contact details as a CSV file

jim.davies@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Flunder

Fole Spring Farm
Fole
Uttoxeter
Staffordshire
ST14 5EF

07836 526834

Download Councillor Keith Flunder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Flunder contact details as a CSV file

keith.flunder@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Gledhill

16 Hugo Street
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 5PE

01538 385353
07976 237937

Download Councillor Mike Gledhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Gledhill contact details as a CSV file

mike.gledhill@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Holmes

29 Adamthwaite Drive
Blythe Bridge
Stoke-on-Trent
ST11 9HL

01782 395250
07802 867089

Download Councillor Tony Holmes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Holmes contact details as a CSV file

tony.holmes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Hoptroff

5 Sandon Street
Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 5QS

01538 372 565
07572 172 623

Download Councillor Keith Hoptroff contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Hoptroff contact details as a CSV file

keith.hoptroff@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Hulme

Meadowside
Hollington
Staffordshire
ST10 4HW

01889 507349
07772 820507

Download Councillor Alan Hulme contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Hulme contact details as a CSV file

alan.hulme@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Linda D Lea

C/O Moorlands House
Stockwell Street
Leek
ST13 6HQ

01782 502708
07771 744 333

Download Councillor Linda D Lea contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda D Lea contact details as a CSV file

linda.lea@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa Riley

The Cottage
Church Street
Longnor, Nr Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 0PE

01298 83495

Download Councillor Teresa Riley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Teresa Riley contact details as a CSV file

teresa.riley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Whitehouse

4 Thorpe Rise
Cheadle
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST10 2EA

01538 752881
07846 086553

Download Councillor Ian Whitehouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Whitehouse contact details as a CSV file

ian.whitehouse@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wilkinson

1 Bank Cottages
Quarry Bank
Hollington, Tean
Stoke on Trent
ST10 4HQ

01889 507278
07779 264 277

Download Councillor Peter Wilkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Wilkinson contact details as a CSV file

peter.wilkinson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk