Mailing list

Finance and Performance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Gareth Taylor, c/o Democratic Services, Moorlands House, Leek, , ST13 6HQ, , , gareth.taylor@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Worthington, 97 Folly Lane, Cheddleton, Leek, , ST13 7DA, , 07507 066911, michael.worthington@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Jo Cox, 42 Newcastle Road, Leek, , , ST13 5RU, , 07715 158726, jo.cox@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Elsie Fallows, Eavesford Farm, Whiston, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 2JF, , 07860 188830, elsie.fallows@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Hart, The Granary Woodhouse Farm, Woodhouse Lane, Biddulph, , ST8 7RJ, 01782 379431, , andrew.hart@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Johnson, 12 Hawthorn Terrace, Leek, , , ST13 6AW, , 07900 491332, Mark.Johnson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Parkes, 9 Halls Road, Biddulph, Staffordshire, , ST8 6DD, , 0794 956 1995, adam.parkes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Edwin Wain, Manifold House, Waterhouses, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 3JS, 01538 308269, , edwin.wain@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Spooner, c/o Democratic Services, Moorlands House, Leek, , ST13 6HQ, , 07854 178614, Matthew.Spooner@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Church, Gateways, Stoney Lane, Endon, , ST9 9BX, 01782 505223, 07970 235057, Andrew.Church@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk