Mailing list

Climate Change Working Group (SMDC Pre 2023)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor James Aberley, (Address not supplied) , , 07809 197 522, james.aberley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Herdman, Jesmond Dene, 124 Caverswall Road, Blythe Bridge, Stoke on Trent, ST11 9BG, 01782 388054, 07966 138 607, ian.herdman@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Hughes, 29 Moss Park Avenue, Werrington, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST9 0LT, , 07725 760 868, barbara.hughes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor John Jones, 348 New Street, Biddulph, ST8 7NQ, , , , 01782 516 948, 0774 777 5203, john.jones@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Malyon, Cloverlea, 90 Brookfields Road, Ipstones, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST10 2NH, , 0782 444 9178, linda.malyon@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Plant, 12 Doulton Close, Cheadle, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 1LF, 01538 754451, 07971 668720, ian.plant@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor David Shaw, 5 Weston Close, Werrington, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST2 9QN, 01782 302019, 07778 439693, david.shaw@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ross Ward, 403 Cheadle Road, Cheddleton, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST13 7BH, , 07712 640810, ross.ward@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Mike Jones, (Address not supplied)
Nigel Williams, (Address not supplied)
George Worth, (Address not supplied)
Mark Johnson, (Address not supplied)