Mailing list

Moorlands Partnership Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Christina Jebb, Endon Bank, Church Lane, Endon, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST9 9HF, , 07768 240146, christina.jebb@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Malyon, Cloverlea, 90 Brookfields Road, Ipstones, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST10 2NH, , 0782 444 9178, linda.malyon@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Barry Birch, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Ben Emery, 32 Westwood Road, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 8DH, 01538 387798, 0797 130 6158, ben.emery@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Elsie Fallows, Eavesford Farm, Whiston, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 2JF, , 07860 188830, elsie.fallows@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Flunder, (Address not supplied) , , 07836 526834, keith.flunder@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Alan Harper, (Address not supplied)
Andrew H Hart, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mark Johnson, 12 Hawthorn Terrace, Leek, , , ST13 6AW, , 07900 491332, Mark.Johnson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Vicky O'Shea, 3 Rockingham Drive, Cheadle, , , ST10 1YT, , 07825 277266, vicky.oshea@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Darren Price, 2 Moorfields, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5LU, 07766302528, , darren.price@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Suzanne Sillitoe, (Address not supplied)
Lyn Swindlehurst, (Address not supplied)
Elizabeth Whitehouse, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Nigel Yates, 2 Chepstow Close, Biddulph, Stoke-on-Trent, , ST8 6UE, 01782 518 668, 07733 076 519, nigel.yates@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk