Mailing list

Standards Committee (SMDC)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Andrew Church, Gateways, Stoney Lane, Endon, , ST9 9BX, 01782 505223, 07970 235057, Andrew.Church@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Herdman, Jesmond Dene, 124 Caverswall Road, Blythe Bridge, Stoke on Trent, ST11 9BG, 01782 388054, 07966 138 607, ian.herdman@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Emery, 32 Westwood Road, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 8DH, 01538 387798, 0797 130 6158, ben.emery@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Elsie Fallows, Eavesford Farm, Whiston, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 2JF, , 07860 188830, elsie.fallows@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Christina Jebb, Endon Bank, Church Lane, Endon, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST9 9HF, , 07768 240146, christina.jebb@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Spooner, c/o Democratic Services, Moorlands House, Leek, , ST13 6HQ, , 07854 178614, Matthew.Spooner@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Taylor, c/o Democratic Services, Moorlands House, Leek, , ST13 6HQ, , , gareth.taylor@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Wilkinson, 1 Bank Cottages, Quarry Bank, Hollington Tean, Stoke on Trent, ST10 4HQ, 01889 507278, 07779 264 277, peter.wilkinson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Wood, 60 Lotus Avenue, Knypersley, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST8 6PS, 01782 511064, 07771 364114, christopher.wood@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Leslie Jackson, (Address not supplied)
Wayne Rogers, (Address not supplied)
John Berrisford, (Address not supplied)
Philip Carnall, (Address not supplied)