Mailing list

Standards Committee (SMDC)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Sarah Beech, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Andrew Church, Gateways, Stoney Lane, Endon, , ST9 9BX, 01782 505223, 07970 235057,
Councillor Ian Herdman, Jesmond Dene, 124 Caverswall Road, Blythe Bridge, Stoke on Trent, ST11 9BG, 01782 388054, 07966 138 607,
Councillor Ben Emery, 32 Westwood Road, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 8DH, 01538 387798, 0797 130 6158,
Councillor Elsie Fallows, Eavesford Farm, Whiston, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 2JF, , 07860 188830,
Councillor Christina Jebb, Endon Bank, Church Lane, Endon, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST9 9HF, , 07768 240146,
Councillor Matthew Spooner, c/o Democratic Services, Moorlands House, Leek, , ST13 6HQ, , 07854 178614,
Councillor Gareth Taylor, c/o Democratic Services, Moorlands House, Leek, , ST13 6HQ, , ,
Councillor Peter Wilkinson, 1 Bank Cottages, Quarry Bank, Hollington Tean, Stoke on Trent, ST10 4HQ, 01889 507278, 07779 264 277,
Councillor Chris Wood, 60 Lotus Avenue, Knypersley, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST8 6PS, 01782 511064, 07771 364114,
Leslie Jackson, (Address not supplied)
Wayne Rogers, (Address not supplied)
John Berrisford, (Address not supplied)
Philip Carnall, (Address not supplied)