Mailing list

Community Overview & Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Shaw, 5 Weston Close, Werrington, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST2 9QN, 01782 302019, 07778 439693, david.shaw@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Tony McNicol, Torestin, Draw Well Lane, Werrington, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST9 0HA, 01782 304194, 07444 436191, tony.mcnicol@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor James Aberley, 1 The Green, Kingsley, Staffordshire, , ST10 2AG, , 07809 197 522, james.aberley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Bentley, 4 Brookhouse Road, Cheadle, , , ST10 1PW, , 07812 111474, gary.bentley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Heath, Highfield House, Highfield, Leek, , ST13 8SG, 01538 381601, 07932 165 472, gill.heath@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Herdman, Jesmond Dene, 124 Caverswall Road, Blythe Bridge, Stoke on Trent, ST11 9BG, 01782 388054, 07966 138 607, ian.herdman@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Hoptroff, 5 Sandon Street, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5QS, 01538 372 565, 07572 172 623, keith.hoptroff@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara A Hughes, 29 Moss Park Avenue, Werrington, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST9 0LT, 01782 302497, 07725 760 868, barbara.hughes@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Johnson, C/O 71 Haywood Street, Leek, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST13 5JH, 07802 224962, , brian.johnson@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor John T Jones, 348 New Street, Biddulph, ST8 7NQ, , , , 01782 516 948, 0774 777 5203, john.jones@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Martin, 7 Majors Barn, Cheadle, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST10 1PY, , 07833 993773, kate.martin@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Teresa Riley, The Cottage, Church Street, Longnor Nr Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 0PE, 01298 83495, , teresa.riley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Roberts, Brooklands, 101 School Lane, Caverswall, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST11 9EN, 01782 388197, 07811 958471, paul.roberts@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Lyn Swindlehurst, 19 Junction Road, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5QL, , 07870 604 739, lyn.swindlehurst@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Taylor, 26 Westwood Road, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 8DH, 01538 382 491, 07929 348 610, phil.taylor@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Ross Ward, 403 Cheadle Road, Cheddleton, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST13 7BH, , 07712 640810, ross.ward@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Pam Wood, 61 Ashbourne Road, Leek, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST13 5AU, , 07545 447045, pamela.wood@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Yates, 2 Chepstow Close, Biddulph, Stoke-on-Trent, , ST8 6UE, 01782 518 668, 07733 076 519, nigel.yates@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk