Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mike Gledhill, 16 Hugo Street, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5PE, 01538 385353, 07976 237937, mike.gledhill@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Darren Price, 2 Moorfields, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5LU, 07766302528, , darren.price@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte Atkins, South View, Park Road, Leek, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST13 8JU, 01538 371188, 07814 144074, charlotte.atkins@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Cawley, 40 Grove Street, Leek, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST13 8DU, 01538 421303, 07972 749312, bill.cawley@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Proudlove, 7 Meadowside, Knypersley, , , ST8 6NP, , 07713 133257, Dave.Proudlove@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Swindlehurst, 19 Junction Road, Leek, Staffordshire, , ST13 5QL, 01538 383668, 07800 867940, matt.swindlehurst@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Wood, 60 Lotus Avenue, Knypersley, Staffordshire Moorlands, , ST8 6PS, 01782 511064, 07771 364114, christopher.wood@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Yates, 2 Chepstow Close, Biddulph, Stoke-on-Trent, , ST8 6UE, 01782 518 668, 07733 076 519, nigel.yates@staffsmoorlands.gov.uk