Calendar for Staffordshire Moorlands

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 28th January, 2019

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Friday, 8th February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Thursday, 28th February, 2019

Friday, 1st March, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Monday, 18th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Thursday, 21st March, 2019

Friday, 22nd March, 2019

Thursday, 4th April, 2019

Tuesday, 9th April, 2019

Thursday, 16th May, 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019

Thursday, 30th May, 2019

Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

Wednesday, 12th June, 2019

Friday, 14th June, 2019

Monday, 17th June, 2019

Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

Wednesday, 26th June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Friday, 28th June, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Friday, 19th July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Friday, 26th July, 2019

Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

Wednesday, 31st July, 2019

Thursday, 15th August, 2019

Friday, 6th September, 2019

Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Wednesday, 25th September, 2019

Monday, 30th September, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Friday, 25th October, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Friday, 29th November, 2019

Monday, 2nd December, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Friday, 14th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020